• The Willow Room

    A lovely romantic and cosy double room with an en-suite shower which has been tastefully decorated and furnished

  • The Maple Room

    A light airy and spacious double room with en-suite shower and is tastefully decorated and furnished to a very high standard

  • The Sycamore Room

    A tastefully decorated and furnished double room with king size bedstead and en-suite shower

  • The Cedar Room

    A tastefully decorated and furnished twin bedded room with en-suite shower

Reviews

Your reviews are what we’re proud of

You can review us at the following sites

Visit our profile at Facebook Visit our profile at tripadvisor Visit our profile at Twitter
Visit our profile at Google

Review your stay with us

Please let us know what you think about your stay by leaving a review. One of the most important aspects for our business is for people who stay with us have a enjoyable experience. Your opinion is important to us. Reviewing your stay will help others to gain an insight to what to expect if they make a reservation at Stoneleigh Guest House

Print Friendly

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very much enjoyed, comfortable and very good quality.

Feb 16, 2014 by Winston Hathaway

Very much enjoyed, comfortable and very good quality.


Beautiful accommodation. Very clean and welcoming. Will definitely stay here again and will recommended it others. Thanks for everything.

Feb 16, 2014 by Anthony Churchill

Beautiful accommodation. Very clean and welcoming. Will definitely stay here again and will recommended it others. Thanks for everything.


Very welcoming and friendly accommodation, we've had a great time - Thank you.

Feb 16, 2014 by Geoffrey Justice

Very welcoming and friendly accommodation, we've had a great time - Thank you.


We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The Sycamore Room is perfect and the breakfast delicious.

Feb 16, 2014 by Terrance Pinder

We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The Sycamore Room is perfect and the breakfast delicious.


Delightful setting, generous and hospitable hostess with every possible luxury and comfort - great.

Feb 16, 2014 by Kevin Murphy

Delightful setting, generous and hospitable hostess with every possible luxury and comfort - great.


Have had a fantastic holiday. Thank you for making us so welcome. Fantastic accommodation.

Feb 16, 2014 by David Buckle

Have had a fantastic holiday. Thank you for making us so welcome. Fantastic accommodation.


Fantastic food and accommodation. Thank you for your attentive hospitality.

Feb 16, 2014 by Rachel Forster

Fantastic food and accommodation. Thank you for your attentive hospitality.


Fabulous Place. First Class Accommodation, Food and Hospitality.

Feb 16, 2014 by Collin Hamer

Fabulous Place. First Class Accommodation, Food and Hospitality.


Room excellent. Food excellent. Warm and friendly host and hostess who couldn't do enough for us. Will recommend 'Stoneleigh'.

Feb 16, 2014 by Robert Drake

Room excellent. Food excellent. Warm and friendly host and hostess who couldn't do enough for us. Will recommend 'Stoneleigh'.


Once again an excellent experience and so hospitable. Thank you

Feb 16, 2014 by Frances & Peter Williams

Once again an excellent experience and so hospitable. Thank you


Stoneleigh Guest House - Llandudno 01492 875056 10 Saint Davids Road Llandudno UK, LL30 2UL UK 4.9 5.0 18 18 Very much enjoyed, comfortable and very good quality.
Page:
12