• The Willow Room

    A lovely romantic and cosy double room with an en-suite shower which has been tastefully decorated and furnished

  • The Maple Room

    A light airy and spacious double room with en-suite shower and is tastefully decorated and furnished to a very high standard

  • The Sycamore Room

    A tastefully decorated and furnished double room with king size bedstead and en-suite shower

  • The Cedar Room

    A tastefully decorated and furnished twin bedded room with en-suite shower

Reviews

Your reviews are what we’re proud of

You can review us at the following sites

Visit our profile at Facebook Visit our profile at tripadvisor Visit our profile at Twitter
Visit our profile at Google

Review your stay with us

Please let us know what you think about your stay by leaving a review. One of the most important aspects for our business is for people who stay with us have a enjoyable experience. Your opinion is important to us. Reviewing your stay will help others to gain an insight to what to expect if they make a reservation at Stoneleigh Guest House

Print Friendly

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Once again an excellent experience and so hospitable. Thank you

Feb 16, 2014 by Frances & Peter Williams

Once again an excellent experience and so hospitable. Thank you


We stayed with you from 29th june for 2 nights, and we stayed in your Sycamore Room. I feel that I had to contact you to let you know, that we stayed

Feb 16, 2014 by Robert McNeill

We stayed with you from 29th june for 2 nights, and we stayed in your Sycamore Room. I feel that I had to contact you to let you know, that we stayed at another 5 guest houses, on our journey down from Edinburgh to Penzance. We really have to compliment you on you guest house and your hospitality, which was by far the best on our trip. Keep up the good work.


Thank you for your wonderful hospitality on our recent stay with you. You made us feel at home and so welcome. Stoneleigh is without doubt the warmest

Feb 16, 2014 by Alistair Denham

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality on our recent stay with you. You made us feel at home and so welcome. Stoneleigh is without doubt the warmest and most welcoming guest house that has many special and quality touches. Your kind offer to babysit for Bodey was way more than we could have ever expected and allowed us to have a wonderful evening. The whole experience was rounded off with the most wonderful breakfast.


A surprise treat turned into a miniature luxury holiday. Room was perfect as was the warm welcome and excellent breakfast.

Feb 16, 2014 by Jeff Pinnington

A surprise treat turned into a miniature luxury holiday. Room was perfect as was the warm welcome and excellent breakfast.


We loved our stay and would have no problems recommending to our friends.

Feb 16, 2014 by Thomas Dyas

We loved our stay and would have no problems recommending to our friends.


We wanted to thank you once again for your hospitality over the weekend. We thought your Guest house is one of the nicest we have ever stayed in. The

Feb 16, 2014 by Jacqui Croft

We wanted to thank you once again for your hospitality over the weekend. We thought your Guest house is one of the nicest we have ever stayed in. The accommodation is beautiful,the service exceptional and your attention to detail is what sets you apart from others. I will certainly be recommending you to friends and colleagues,who I know will be delighted to share the experience which is definitely 5 star.


Excellent! Clean, tidy and comfortable. Lovely variety and quality food. Real value for money and friendly host.

Feb 16, 2014 by Brenda O'Brien

Excellent! Clean, tidy and comfortable. Lovely variety and quality food. Real value for money and friendly host.


I really wanted to thank you for a lovely stay at Stoneleigh. I cant remember ever staying in a guesthouse where so much care and attention was given

Feb 16, 2014 by Sheila

I really wanted to thank you for a lovely stay at Stoneleigh. I cant remember ever staying in a guesthouse where so much care and attention was given to the visitors. It was definitely 5 star hospitality, food and furnishings.


We would like to thank you for a lovely week end as usual we had good food and a comfortable room. You both make us feel welcome and it is just like h

Feb 16, 2014 by Rod & Babs

We would like to thank you for a lovely week end as usual we had good food and a comfortable room. You both make us feel welcome and it is just like home from home but we have lovely hosts who look after us for our every need.


Stoneleigh Guest House - Llandudno 01492 875056 10 Saint Davids Road Llandudno UK, LL30 2UL UK 4.9 5.0 19 19 stoneleigh guest house is a fantasic place to stay,beatiful room very clean cannot fault it ,the breakfast was amazing,thankyou very much anne.
Page:
12